2019-20 Moses Lake Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Moses Lake Christian Opponent Result  
Fri, Dec 6 Moses Lake Christian 49 Prescott 72
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Moses Lake Christian 48 Wellpinit 82
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Moses Lake Christian 36 Wilbur-Creston 60
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 DeSales Christmas Tournament
Sat, Dec 28 DeSales Christmas Tounament
Tue, Jan 7 Moses Lake Christian 56 Touchet 40
Won
Thu, Jan 9 Moses Lake Christian 69 Shadle Park 13
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Moses Lake Christian 45 Pateros 63
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Moses Lake Christian 55 Cascade Christian Academy 43
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Moses Lake Christian 30 Riverside Christian 72
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Moses Lake Christian 52 Entiat 67
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Moses Lake Christian 50 Pateros 60
Lost
Fri, Jan 24 Moses Lake Christian 64 Soap Lake 46
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Moses Lake Christian 58 Wilson Creek 18
Won
* Mon, Feb 3 Moses Lake Christian 59 Riverside Christian 79
Lost
* Sat, Feb 8 Moses Lake Christian 66 Wilson Creek 55
Won
* Tue, Feb 11 Moses Lake Christian 55 Cascade Christian Academy 48
Won
* Thu, Feb 13 Moses Lake Christian 35 Entiat 50
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 20 - Feb 221B District at Eastmont Junior High School
  Thu, Feb 20 Riverside Christian Lost 91-55
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed April 2, 2020, 4:52 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy