2019-20 Moses Lake Christian Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Moses Lake Christian Opponent Result  
* Sat, Dec 7 Moses Lake Christian 69 Easton 24
Won
Tue, Dec 10 Moses Lake Christian 31 Wellpinit 55
Lost
Thu, Dec 12 Moses Lake Christian 42 Yakama Tribal 52
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Moses Lake Christian 48 Wilbur-Creston 39
Won
Fri, Jan 3 Moses Lake Christian 42 Lummi Nation 34
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Moses Lake Christian 32 Mount Vernon Christian 53
Lost
Tue, Jan 7 Moses Lake Christian 26 Touchet 41
Lost
* Sat, Jan 11 Moses Lake Christian 58 Pateros 53
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Moses Lake Christian 47 Cascade Christian Academy 16
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Moses Lake Christian 42 Riverside Christian 31
Won
Sat, Jan 18 Moses Lake Christian 30 Garfield-Palouse 51
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Moses Lake Christian 64 Entiat 37
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Moses Lake Christian 41 Pateros 54
Lost
Fri, Jan 24 Moses Lake Christian 46 Soap Lake 16
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Moses Lake Christian 47 Wilson Creek 29
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Moses Lake Christian 66 Easton 38
Won
* Mon, Feb 3 Moses Lake Christian 44 Riverside Christian 41
Won
* Sat, Feb 8 Moses Lake Christian 61 Wilson Creek 35
Won
* Tue, Feb 11 Moses Lake Christian 59 Cascade Christian Academy 22
Won
* Thu, Feb 13 Moses Lake Christian 53 Entiat 25
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 20 - Feb 221B District at Eastmont Junior High School
  Thu, Feb 20 Pateros Won 51-43
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
  Sat, Feb 29 Taholah Won 46-43
  Wed, Mar 4 Mount Vernon Christian Lost 49-41
Printed April 2, 2020, 4:46 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy