2020-21 Manson Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 27 Jamboree
Chelan (Host)
6:00 PM Away CHS
Thu, Dec 3 Pateros
8:00 PM Away PAT
Sat, Dec 5 Bridgeport
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Brewster
7:30 PM Away Champion
Fri, Dec 11 Entiat
7:30 PM Home MHS
Sat, Dec 12 Omak
7:30 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 15 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Tonasket
7:30 PM Away HSGYM
Tue, Dec 29 Cascade
4:30 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Oroville
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Okanogan
7:30 PM Away DG
* Fri, Jan 15 Brewster
7:30 PM Home MHS
Tue, Jan 19 Quincy
7:15 PM Away QJACKGYM
* Fri, Jan 22 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Away LBHS
Sat, Jan 23 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Tonasket
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Oroville
7:30 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Feb 5 Okanogan
7:30 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed August 4, 2020, 11:34 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy