2019-20 Entiat Varsity Co-Ed Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Entiat Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 19 Entiat Oroville
Fri, Mar 20 Entiat Omak
* Tue, Mar 24 Entiat Manson
* Fri, Mar 27 Entiat Pateros
* Thu, Apr 2 Entiat Lake Roosevelt

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 14 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Home
Wed, Apr 15 Cashmere-JV
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Apr 17 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away
Tue, Apr 21 Manson
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 23 Pateros
4:00 PM Away
Fri, Apr 24 Oroville
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 28 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 30 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home
Fri, May 8 Moses Lake-JV
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed April 3, 2020, 2:29 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy