2019-20 Entiat Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Entiat Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 Entiat 52 Wellpinit 75
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 12 Cascade Christian Academy
7:30 PM Home EHS
Sat, Dec 14 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Home EHS
Tue, Dec 17 Waterville-Mansfield
7:30 PM Away
* Sat, Dec 21 Riverside Christian
4:30 PM Away RCS
Fri, Dec 27 LB X-Mas Tournament
Liberty Bell (Host)
4:30 PM Away LBHS
Sat, Dec 28 LB X-Mas Tournament
Liberty Bell (Host)
7:30 PM Away LBHS
Sat, Jan 4 Selkirk
3:00 PM Away Ritzville
Tue, Jan 7 Waterville-Mansfield
7:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Pateros
8:00 PM Away PAT
* Tue, Jan 14 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Home EHS
Sat, Jan 18 Wilbur-Creston
6:00 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 21 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Home EHS
Thu, Jan 23 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Away
* Sat, Jan 25 Riverside Christian
1:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade Christian Academy
7:30 PM Away CCA
Thu, Jan 30 Manson
7:30 PM Home
* Tue, Feb 4 Pateros
7:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Away WCHS
* Thu, Feb 13 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Away DSA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed December 9, 2019, 2:41 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy