2019-20 Entiat Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Entiat Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 Entiat 52 Wellpinit 75
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Entiat 60 Cascade Christian Academy 40
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Entiat 67 Soap Lake 37
Won
Tue, Dec 17 Entiat 69 Waterville-Mansfield 45
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Entiat 49 Riverside Christian 66
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Entiat 77 Bridgeport 71
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Entiat 53 Liberty Bell 60
Lost
Sat, Jan 4 Entiat 25 Selkirk 63
Lost
Tue, Jan 7 Entiat 67 Waterville-Mansfield 51
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Entiat 52 Pateros 63
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Entiat 74 Wilson Creek 26
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Entiat 67 Moses Lake Christian 52
Won
Thu, Jan 23 Entiat 59 Soap Lake 42
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Entiat 56 Riverside Christian 66
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Entiat 71 Cascade Christian Academy 68
Won
Thu, Jan 30 Entiat 51 Manson 55
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Entiat 54 Pateros 71
Lost
* Thu, Feb 6 Entiat 69 Wilson Creek 44
Won
Sat, Feb 8 Entiat 62 Wilbur-Creston 50
Won
* Thu, Feb 13 Entiat 50 Moses Lake Christian 35
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 20 - Feb 221B District at Eastmont Junior High School
  Thu, Feb 20 Pateros Lost 53-49
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed July 4, 2020, 9:51 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy