2019-20 Entiat Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Entiat Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 Entiat 29 Wellpinit 67
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Entiat 51 Cascade Christian Academy 24
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Entiat 56 Soap Lake 22
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Entiat 21 Riverside Christian 48
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Entiat 39 Bridgeport 50
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Entiat 16 Liberty Bell 76
Lost
Sat, Jan 4 Entiat 38 Selkirk 45
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Entiat 36 Pateros 49
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Entiat 38 Wilson Creek 49
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Entiat 37 Moses Lake Christian 64
Lost
Thu, Jan 23 Entiat 57 Soap Lake 38
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Entiat 28 Riverside Christian 32
Lost
* Mon, Jan 27 Entiat 55 Easton 32
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Entiat 44 Cascade Christian Academy 13
Won
Thu, Jan 30 Entiat 44 Manson 35
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Entiat 44 Pateros 55
Lost
* Thu, Feb 6 Entiat 41 Wilson Creek 48
Lost
Sat, Feb 8 Entiat 45 Wilbur-Creston 53
Lost
* Tue, Feb 11 Entiat 62 Easton 20
Won
* Thu, Feb 13 Entiat 25 Moses Lake Christian 53
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 20 - Feb 221B District at Eastmont Junior High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed April 2, 2020, 4:49 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy