2017-18 Easton Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Easton Opponent Result  
Thu, Dec 7 Easton 43 Riverside Christian 64
Lost
Tue, Dec 12 Easton 64 Wilson Creek 48
Won
* Thu, Jan 4 Easton 23 Pateros 80
Lost
* Sat, Jan 13 Easton 57 Wilson Creek 37
Won
* Tue, Jan 16 Easton 17 Moses Lake Christian 55
Lost
* Thu, Jan 18 Easton 46 Cascade Christian Academy 37
Won
* Sat, Jan 20 Easton 40 Moses Lake Christian 65
Lost
* Tue, Jan 23 Easton 34 Riverside Christian 64
Lost
* Wed, Jan 24 Easton 30 Entiat 59
Lost
* Thu, Jan 25 Easton 0 Pateros 1
Lost
* Thu, Feb 1 Easton 23 Riverside Christian 72
Lost
* Sat, Feb 3 Easton 35 Entiat 63
Lost
* Tue, Feb 6 Easton 51 Wilson Creek 31
Won
* Thu, Feb 8 Easton 45 Cascade Christian Academy 62
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 13 - Feb 161B District at Eastmont Junior High School
 Feb 23 - Mar 31B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed February 21, 2020, 9:35 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy