2019-20 Cascade Christian Academy Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Christian Academy Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Cascade Christian Academy 38 Eastmont 21
Won
Tue, Dec 10 Cascade Christian Academy 38 Wenatchee 8
Won
* Thu, Dec 12 Cascade Christian Academy 24 Entiat 51
Lost
Mon, Dec 16 Cascade Christian Academy 48 Wenatchee 16
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Cascade Christian Academy 39 Easton 33
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Cascade Christian Academy 16 Wilson Creek 43
Lost
Mon, Jan 13 Cascade Christian Academy 22 Manson 9
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Cascade Christian Academy 16 Moses Lake Christian 47
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Cascade Christian Academy 16 Riverside Christian 43
Lost
Thu, Jan 23 Friendship Tournament
Fri, Jan 24 Friendship Tournament
Sat, Jan 25 Friendship Tournament
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade Christian Academy 13 Entiat 44
Lost
* Wed, Jan 29 Cascade Christian Academy 24 Pateros 52
Lost
* Mon, Feb 3 Cascade Christian Academy 46 Easton 32
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Cascade Christian Academy 28 Wilson Creek 47
Lost
* Thu, Feb 6 Cascade Christian Academy 16 Pateros 45
Lost
* Tue, Feb 11 Cascade Christian Academy 22 Moses Lake Christian 59
Lost
* Thu, Feb 13 Cascade Christian Academy 33 Riverside Christian 34
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 20 - Feb 221B District at Eastmont Junior High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed April 6, 2020, 3:17 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy