2019-20 Bridgeport Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bridgeport Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Bridgeport 76 Republic 42
Won
* Fri, Dec 6 Bridgeport 72 Soap Lake 24
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Bridgeport 53 Manson 60
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Bridgeport 55 Pateros 61
Lost
* Wed, Dec 18 Bridgeport 70 Tonasket 42
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Bridgeport 63 Oroville 55
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Bridgeport 71 Entiat 77
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Bridgeport 68 Pateros 60
Won
* Sat, Jan 4 Bridgeport 72 Liberty Bell 67
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Bridgeport 79 Waterville-Mansfield 76
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Bridgeport 50 Brewster 102
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Bridgeport 83 Soap Lake 56
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Bridgeport 35 Lake Roosevelt 84
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Bridgeport 60 Manson 59
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Bridgeport 59 Tonasket 55
Won
* Mon, Jan 27 Bridgeport 30 Lake Roosevelt 73
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Bridgeport 65 Oroville 58
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Bridgeport 57 Liberty Bell 45
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Bridgeport 77 Waterville-Mansfield 67
Won
* Sat, Feb 8 Bridgeport 48 Brewster 98
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 12 - Feb 182B CWB at
  Wed, Feb 12 Liberty Bell Lost 61-60
 Feb 21 - Feb 222B Bi-District at Quincy Jackrabbit Gymnasium
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed August 7, 2020, 3:38 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy