2018-19 Tonasket Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tonasket Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 14 Tonasket 4 Omak 1
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Tonasket 3 Okanogan 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 Tonasket Entiat
Fri, Mar 22 Tonasket 0 Cashmere 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Tonasket 5 Oroville 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Tonasket 4 Liberty Bell 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Tonasket 3 Lake Roosevelt 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 Tonasket 5 Oroville 0
Won
Fri, Apr 12 Tonasket 1 Chelan 4
Lost
Tue, Apr 16 Tonasket 3 Eastmont 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Tonasket 2 Pateros 1
Won
Fri, Apr 19 Tonasket 2 Cashmere 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Tonasket 5 Entiat 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Tonasket 4 Lake Roosevelt 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Tonasket 3 Liberty Bell 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed February 21, 2020, 8:55 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy