2019-20 Tonasket Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tonasket Opponent Result  
* Sat, Mar 21 Tonasket Bridgeport
* Sat, Mar 21 Tonasket Bridgeport
Thu, Mar 26 Tonasket Omak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Tonasket Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Sat, Mar 28 Tonasket Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Tue, Mar 31 Tonasket Brewster
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 4 Lake Roosevelt
11:00 AM Away LRHS
* Sat, Apr 4 Lake Roosevelt
1:00 PM Away LRHS
Tue, Apr 14 Brewster
4:30 PM Away Webster
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home THS
* Sat, Apr 18 Manson
11:00 AM Home THS
* Sat, Apr 18 Manson
1:00 PM Home THS
* Tue, Apr 21 Oroville
4:30 PM Away TTF
* Tue, Apr 28 Oroville
4:30 PM Home THS
* Sat, May 2 Soap Lake
11:00 AM Home THS
* Sat, May 2 Soap Lake
1:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, May 7 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Sat, May 9 Waterville-Mansfield
11:00 AM Away WHS
* Sat, May 9 Waterville-Mansfield
1:00 PM Away WHS
* Tue, May 12 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex
Printed April 2, 2020, 4:27 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy