2019-20 Lake Roosevelt Varsity Co-Ed Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Roosevelt Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 24 Lake Roosevelt Oroville
* Thu, Mar 26 Lake Roosevelt Liberty Bell
Fri, Mar 27 Lake Roosevelt Omak
* Tue, Mar 31 Lake Roosevelt Tonasket
* Thu, Apr 2 Lake Roosevelt Entiat

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 16 Manson
4:30 PM Away
Fri, Apr 17 Omak
4:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 21 Oroville
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 23 Liberty Bell

4:30 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 28 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 30 Entiat
4:30 PM Away
* Thu, May 7 Pateros
4:30 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed April 3, 2020, 2:08 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy