2018-19 Chelan Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 21 Chelan 3 Almira-Coulee-Hartline 5
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 Chelan 14 Quincy 0
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Chelan 9 Quincy 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Chelan 8 Okanogan 0
Won
* Sat, Mar 30 Chelan 17 Cascade (Leavenworth) 2
Won
* Sat, Mar 30 Chelan 19 Cascade (Leavenworth) 3
Won
Thu, Apr 4 Chelan 13 Warden 7
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Chelan 12 Cashmere 2
Won
* Sat, Apr 13 Chelan 11 Okanogan 1
Won
* Sat, Apr 13 Chelan 4 Okanogan 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Chelan 15 Cascade (Leavenworth) 2
Won
Mon, Apr 22 Chelan 6 Liberty Bell 0
Won
Thu, Apr 25 Chelan 5 Brewster 6
Lost
* Sat, Apr 27 Chelan 14 Cashmere 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 27 Chelan 16 Cashmere 5
Won
Tue, Apr 30 Chelan 5 Liberty Bell 0
Won
Fri, May 3 Chelan 21 Connell 6
Won
Fri, May 3 Chelan 17 Connell 1
Won
Mon, May 6 District 6 Baseball Tournament
        CTL #4 @ CTL #3 (Loser Out)

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 6 - May 71A CTL at Johnson-OBrien Stadium
  Tue, May 7 Okanogan Won 1-0
 May 111A CTL-NEA at CTL/NEA Sites
  Sat, May 11 Deer Park Won 5-0
 May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Sat, May 18 Hoquiam Won 5-2
  Sat, May 18 Overlake Won 9-2
  Fri, May 24 University Prep. Lost 5-0
  Sat, May 25 Colville Won 7-2
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 5:00 PMDistrict 6 Baseball Tournament at Johnson-OBrien Stadium
Printed September 21, 2020, 12:38 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy