2020-21 Cascade (Leavenworth) Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 13 Ephrata
10:00 AM Away EPH HS
Tue, Mar 16 Ellensburg
4:00 PM Home OSB
Thu, Mar 18 Manson
4:00 PM Home OSB
Sat, Mar 20 Selah
11:00 AM Home OSB
* Tue, Mar 23 Omak
4:00 PM Away Omak HS
Tue, Mar 30 Cashmere
4:00 PM Home OSB
* Thu, Apr 1 Chelan
4:00 PM Away LCShores
* Tue, Apr 13 Quincy
4:30 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Apr 15 Omak
4:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Apr 22 Cashmere
4:00 PM Away CHSTC
Sat, Apr 24 Royal
11:00 AM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 27 Chelan
4:00 PM Home OSB
* Thu, Apr 29 Quincy
4:00 PM Away QJACKTEN
* Tue, May 4 Cashmere
4:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed August 3, 2020, 3:18 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy